Directory

The Directory of Key Personnel listed here is for your convenience. All facility
personnel may be reached by calling 718-379-8100 or by using the e-mail addresses.

Title Name Ext E-mail
Chief Executive Officer Soloman Rutenberg 440 srutenberg@wcmcc.org
Administrator Laurence Abrams 447 labrams@wcmcc.org
Assistant Administrator Kadeem Mitchell 550 kmitchell@wcmcc.org
Executive Secretary Jessica Marrero 441 jmarrero@wcmcc.org
Financial Coordinator Natalie Lee 500 nlee@cassenacare.com
Medical Director Tali Skoczylas 474 tskoczylas@wcmcc.org
VP of Clinical Services Cynthia Goodstein 306 cgoodstein@wcmcc.org
Director of Nursing Gloria Fish 300 gfish@cassenacare.com
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 2 Joanna Cosare 503 jcosare@wcmcc.org
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 3 – 5 Ivanka Dalangin 305 idalangin@wcmcc.org
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 5 – 7 Ernesto Antonino 319 eantonino@wcmcc.org
QIS / Restorative Nursing Coordinator Jefferson Reyes 521 jreyes@wcmcc.org
HMO Coordinator Reza Hosseini 502 rhosseini@wcmcc.org
Director of Admissions Nurije Islamovic 476 nislamovic@wcmcc.org
Director of Dietary Felice Kosakavich 610 fkosakavich@wcmcc.org
Director of Dialysis Paulette Smith 830 psmith@wcmcc.org
Director of Social Services Vivette Henry 460 vhenry@wcmcc.org
Director of Rehabilitation Sunny Kapadia 570 skapadia@wcmcc.org
Director of Activities / Volunteers Mary Velez 630 mvelez@wcmcc.org
Director of Human Resources Elena Zaretsky 550 ezaretsky@wcmcc.org
Director of Building Services Mike Kurek 680 mkurek@wcmcc.org
Director of Security Marc Noriega 600 mnoriega@wcmcc.org
Supervisor of Housekeeping Valeriy Poludnitsyn 681 vpoludnitsyn@wcmcc.org