The Directory of Key Personnel listed here is for your convenience. All facility
personnel may be reached by calling 718-379-8100 or by using the e-mail addresses.

Title Name Ext E-mail
Chief Executive Officer Soloman Rutenberg 440
Administrator Laurence Abrams 447
Assistant Administrator Kadeem Mitchell 550
Executive Secretary Jessica Marrero 441
Financial Coordinator Natalie Lee 500
Medical Director Tali Skoczylas 474
VP of Clinical Services Cynthia Goodstein 306
Director of Nursing Gloria Fish 300
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 2 Joanna Cosare 503
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 3 – 5 Ivanka Dalangin 305
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 5 – 7 Ernesto Antonino 319
QIS / Restorative Nursing Coordinator Jefferson Reyes 521
HMO Coordinator Reza Hosseini 502
Director of Admissions Nurije Islamovic 476
Director of Dietary Felice Kosakavich 610
Director of Dialysis Paulette Smith 830
Director of Social Services Vivette Henry 460
Director of Rehabilitation Sunny Kapadia 570
Director of Activities / Volunteers Mary Velez 630
Director of Human Resources Elena Zaretsky 550
Director of Building Services Mike Kurek 680
Director of Security Marc Noriega 600
Supervisor of Housekeeping Valeriy Poludnitsyn 681