Directory

The Directory of Key Personnel listed here is for your convenience. All facility
personnel may be reached by calling 718-379-8100 or by using the e-mail addresses.

Title Name Ext E-mail
Chief Executive Officer Soloman Rutenberg 440 srutenberg@wcmcc.org
Administrator Laurence Abrams 447 labrams@wcmcc.org
Assistant Administrator David Wettenstein 550 dwettenstein@wcmcc.org
Executive Secretary Jessica Marrero 441 jmarrero@wcmcc.org
Financial Coordinator Natalie Lee 450 nlee@cassenacare.com
Medical Director Tali Skoczylas 474 tskoczylas@wcmcc.org
VP of Clinical Services Cynthia Goodstein 306 cgoodstein@wcmcc.org
Director of Nursing Joyzelle Abonado 306 jabonado@wcmcc.org
Associate Director of Nursing Ernesto Antonino 300 eantonino@wcmcc.org
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 2 Nikko Andrew Pigtain 503 npigtain@wcmcc.org
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 3 – 5 Jino Contreras 305 jcontreras@wcmcc.org
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 5 – 7 Ernesto Antonino 319 eantonino@wcmcc.org
QIS / Restorative Nursing Coordinator Salvador Caisip 521 scaisip@wcmcc.org
HMO Coordinator Reza Hosseini 502 rhosseini@wcmcc.org
Director of Admissions Nurije Islamovic 476 nislamovic@wcmcc.org
Director of Dietary Slawomir Filipczuk 610 sfilipczuk@wcmcc.org
Director of Dialysis Anatoliy Krakovich 830 akrakovich@wcmcc.org
Director of Social Services Vivette Henry 460 vhenry@wcmcc.org
Director of Rehabilitation Kiran Pillay 570 kpillay@wcmcc.org
Director of Activities / Volunteers Mary Velez 630 mvelez@wcmcc.org
Director of Human Resources Elena Zaretsky 550 ezaretsky@wcmcc.org
Director of Building Services Mike Kurek 680 mkurek@wcmcc.org
Director of Security Marc Noriega 600 mnoriega@wcmcc.org
Supervisor of Housekeeping Valeriy Poludnitsyn 681 vpoludnitsyn@wcmcc.org