Directory

The Directory of Key Personnel listed here is for your convenience. All facility
personnel may be reached by calling 718-379-8100 or by using the e-mail addresses.

Title Name Ext E-mail
Chief Executive Officer Soloman Rutenberg 4400 srutenberg@wcmcc.org
Administrator Laurence Abrams 4470 labrams@wcmcc.org
Assistant Administrator Kadeem Mitchell 5500 kmitchell@wcmcc.org
Executive Secretary Jessica Marrero 4410 jmarrero@wcmcc.org
Financial Coordinator Natalie Lee 4510 nlee@cassenacare.com
Medical Director Tali Skoczylas 3010 tskoczylas@wcmcc.org
VP of Clinical Services Cynthia Goodstein 3000 cgoodstein@wcmcc.org
Director of Nursing Christina Walker 3000 cwalker@wcmcc.org
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 2 Joanna Cosare 5030 jcosare@wcmcc.org
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 3 – 5 Ivanka Dalangin 3190 idalangin@wcmcc.org
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 5 – 7 Ernesto Antonino 3050 eantonino@wcmcc.org
QIS / Restorative Nursing Coordinator Jefferson Reyes 3060 jreyes@wcmcc.org
HMO Coordinator Reza Hosseini 5020 rhosseini@wcmcc.org
Director of Admissions Nurije Islamovic 4760 nislamovic@wcmcc.org
Director of Dietary Felice Kosakavich 6100 fkosakavich@wcmcc.org
Director of Dialysis Paulette Smith 1830 psmith@wcmcc.org
Director of Social Services Vivette Henry 4600 vhenry@wcmcc.org
Director of Rehabilitation Sunny Kapadia 5700 skapadia@wcmcc.org
Director of Activities / Volunteers Mary Velez 6300 mvelez@wcmcc.org
Director of Human Resources Elena Zaretsky 5500 ezaretsky@wcmcc.org
Director of Building Services Mike Kurek 6800 mkurek@wcmcc.org
Director of Security Marc Noriega 4290 mnoriega@wcmcc.org
Supervisor of Housekeeping Valeriy Poludnitsyn 6810 vpoludnitsyn@wcmcc.org