Directory

The Directory of Key Personnel listed here is for your convenience. All facility
personnel may be reached by calling 718-379-8100 or by using the e-mail addresses.

Title Name Ext E-mail
Chief Executive Officer Soloman Rutenberg 440 srutenberg@wcmcc.org
Administrator Laurence Abrams 447 labrams@wcmcc.org
Financial Coordinator Natalie Lee 450 nlee@cassenacare.com
Medical Director Joel Blass, MD 474 jblass@wcmcc.org
VP of Clinical Services Cynthia Goodstein 306 cgoodstein@wcmcc.org
Director of Nursing Maria Badajos 306 mbadajos@wcmcc.org
Assoc. Director of Nursing Nazia Hussain 300 nhussain@wcmcc.org
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 2 – 3 Jino Contreras 503 jcontreras@wcmcc.org
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 4 – 5 Reimalyn Lintag 305 rlintag@wcmcc.org
Assistant Director of Nursing FL 6 – 7 Rosano Caliolio 319 rcaliolio@wcmcc.org
QIS / Restorative Nursing Coordinator Salvador Caisip 521 scaisip@wcmcc.org
HMO Coordinator Reza Hosseini 502 rhosseini@wcmcc.org
Director of Admissions Nurije Islamovic 476 nislamovic@wcmcc.org
Director of Dietary Slawomir Filipczuk 610 sfilipczuk@wcmcc.org
Director of Dialysis Anatoliy Krakovich 830 akrakovich@wcmcc.org
Director of Social Services Vivette Henry 460 vhenry@wcmcc.org
Director of Rehabilitation Khett Alferez 570 kalferez@theradynamics.com
Director of Activities / Volunteers Mary Velez 630 mvelez@wcmcc.org
Director of Human Resources Elena Zaretsky 550 ezaretsky@wcmcc.org
Director of Building Services Mike Kurek 680 mkurek@wcmcc.org
Director of Security Marc Noriega 600 mnoriega@wcmcc.org
Supervisor of Housekeeping Boris Lipin 681 blipin@wcmcc.org