Important Information About The COVID-19 Vaccine Available To Residents Of Our Facility.

Workmen’s Circle MultiCare Center | WCMCC | Bronx | New York

The Directory of Key Personnel listed here is for your convenience. All facility personnel may be reached by calling 718-379-8100 or by using the e-mail addresses.


Title Name Ext E-mail
Chief Executive Officer Soloman Rutenberg 4400 srutenberg@157.230.230.61
Administrator Bobby Thariath 4470 bthariath@157.230.230.61
Assistant Administrator Kadeem Mitchell 5500 kmitchell@157.230.230.61
Executive Secretary Jessica Marrero 4410 jmarrero@157.230.230.61
Financial Coordinator Linda Dapaa 4540 ldapaa@157.230.230.61
Medical Director Larisa Shpitalnik 3010 lshpitalnik@157.230.230.61
VP of Clinical Services Gloria Fish 3060 gfish@157.230.230.61
Director of Nursing Christina Walker 3000 cwalker@157.230.230.61
Assistant Director of Nursing – 2N,3N,4N,5N Olivera Anicic 5320 oanicic@157.230.230.61
Assistant Director of Nursing – 2S,4S,5S,6S Jo-Jami Eigo 5330 jeigo@157.230.230.61
Assistant Director of Nursing – 3S,6N,7N,7S Jayson Lumague 5210 jlumague@157.230.230.61
Staff Development / Infection Control Nnenna Onuoha 5250 nonuoha@157.230.230.61
QIS / Restorative Nursing Coordinator Jefferson Reyes 3060 jreyes@157.230.230.61
HMO Coordinator Reza Hosseini 5020 rhosseini@157.230.230.61
Director of Admissions Nurije Islamovic 4760 nislamovic@157.230.230.61
Director of Dietary Felice Kosakavich 6100 fkosakavich@157.230.230.61
Director of Dialysis Paulette Smith 1830 psmith@157.230.230.61
Director of Social Services Vivette Henry 4600 vhenry@157.230.230.61
Director of Rehabilitation Sunny Kapadia 5700 skapadia@157.230.230.61
Director of Activities / Volunteers Mary Ortiz 6300 mvelez@157.230.230.61
Director of Human Resources Elena Zaretsky 5500 ezaretsky@157.230.230.61
Director of Building Services Mike Kurek 6800 mkurek@157.230.230.61
Director of Security Marc Noriega 4290 mnoriega@157.230.230.61
Housekeeping Supervisor Valeriy Poludnitsyn 6810 vpoludnitsyn@157.230.230.61
if( has_post_thumbnail() ) { echo ""; }